IKA 2020 – teams announced ¡Viva México! The Mexican national team enters the IKA/Culinary Olympics 2016 with flag and sombrero. Photo: VKD

The German Chef’s Association, host of the IKA/Culinary Olympics, has announced the teams that will be participating in the largest international culinary arts competition.

32 National Teams and 20 Junior National Teams compete in Stuttgart from 14 to 19 February 2020. The competition draw will take place on 14 February 14 2019 in Stuttgart.


These are the participating teams:


National Teams Junior National Teams
Canada Australia
China Austria
Croatia Belgium
Cyprus Canada
Czech Repblic China
Denmark Cyprus
England Czech Republic
Finland Denmark
Germany England
Hong Kong Germany
Hungary Hong Kong
Iceland Malaysia
Italy Mexiko
Japan Norway
Macau Poland
Malaysia Portugal
Malta Romania
Mexico Serbia
Netherlands South Korea
Norway Sweden
Poland Switzerland
Portugal UAE
Romania USA
Scotland Wales
South Africa

Never miss a thing: Always get the newest information about the IKA/Culinary Olympics.


What are you searching for?